List of peer-reviewers in 2022, YARS

Antonio Davola, LUISS Guido Carli, Italy

Justin Lindeboom, University of Groningen, Netherlands

Jan Blockx, University of Antwerp, Belgium

Paweł Popardowski, Institute of Law Studies of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Jasper Slujs, Utrecht University School of law, Netherlands

Csongor István Nagy, University of Szeged, Hungary

Arianna Andreangeli, University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Giorgio Monti, Tilburg University, Netherlands

Dominik Wolski, Katowice Business University, Poland

Mariateresa Maggiolino, Bocconi University, Italy

Michał Mostowik, Jagiellonian University, Poland

Giuseppe Colangelo, University of Basilicata, Italy

Pietro Manzini, University of Bologna, Italy

Marco Botta, European University Institute, Italy

Jochen Glöckner, University of Konstanz, Germany

Jasminka Pecotic Kaufman, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Andrea Pezza, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Federico Ghezzi, Bocconi University, Italy

Alexand Svetlicinii, University of Macau, China

Grazia Vitale, University of Messina, Italy

Catalin Rusu, Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands

Michal Petr, Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Katarzyna Karasiewicz, University of Warsaw, Poland

Malgorzata Kozak, Utrecht University, Netherlands

Ioannis Apostolakis, Hellenic Competition Commission, Greece

Petra Joanna Pipková, Charles University, Czech Republic

Artur Szmigielski, Institute of Law Studies of the Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland